New Boinx Live: mimoLive™ 5.7 preview – Portrait Video

Oliver and Achim will give a preview of the next major release for mimoLive™ 5.7.

About Boinx
Live Boinx Live is a live video stream hosted by the founders of Boinx Software. You can meet Achim Breidenbach (CTO), Oliver Breidenbach (CEO) to ask anything you like to know. To ask any questions, simply post them in the comments section of the live stream.

3rd June 20, 19:00 CEST (Berlin) / 10:00am PDT (L.A.) / 1:00pm EDT (NYC) / 22:30 IST (Delhi)

mimoLive

Our professional video live stream editor for Mac

Boinx Software – Photo and video software
for creatives and creators

exclusively for Mac, iPad, and iPhone since 1996.

Our Vision

„We develop easy-to-use applications because we commit ourselves to make computers accessible for everyone.
We strive for the most simple, and most intuitive solution.“

Designed in Germany.

Stay informed and signup for our newsletter



Our Blog

Danny Black mimoLive
22
Apr

Deep dive into mimoLive in less than 10 minutes

For those looking to add more production value to your live streams… check out what I use! „BEST (underrated) LIVE STREAM SOFTWARE for MAC“Danny Black From his YouTube Site: Thanks for stopping by… during this crazy time I am trying to get out some of these technical videos since I cant travel or get on...
Read More

Most popular 

FotoMagico iPad Screen

Visual Storytelling For Everyone

FotoMagico

FotoMagico removes roadblocks hindering your creativity. Get started right away! The Ken Burns-style pan and zoom effect adds drama to your story. Simply add music, sounds, text, titles, and even transitions to transform any slideshow into a great multimedia keynote experience.

Read more

Tell your story, frame by frame

iStopMotion

Our iStopMotion software is a very powerful and user-friendly app that is useful in producing time-lapse movies or stop motion animation on your iPhone, iPad or Mac.

Read more

iMac Pro mimolive

The better way to live stream

mimoLive

mimoLive is the live video production software for Mac. It enables you to use and switch multiple cameras, grab presentations, add graphics like weather maps, lower thirds, social media feeds, green screens, and much more.

Read more

About Boinx Software

Our Passion

Our passion is to empower Mac-Users to develop their full creative potential by using powerful but easy-to-use software tools. 

Apple Experts

Over decades the Boinx Software team is leading in development of video and audio solutions for the Apple macOS, iOS and tvOS platforms. 

Made in Germany

Boinx Software is located at the heart of Bavaria, greater Munich area. We are a group of international professionals working remotely, wherever we find a wifi network access. 

Are you looking for a technology or development partner?

Beside our own products we develop 3rd party applications for macOS, iOS, and tvOS.